Posted by : shabbirbhutta Saturday, 13 April 2013

Pakistan Parliament Building 

Hall of National Assembly

The Parliament of Pakistan, officially termed the Majlis-e-Shoora (Urdu: مجلس شوریٰ‎); is the federal and supreme legislative body of Pakistan. It is a bicameral federal legislature that consists of the Senate and the National Assembly, the upper and lower houses, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © socio economic pakistan -Shinpuru v2- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -